ugh !!

bukhari hadith
Volume 9, Book 93, Number 639:
Narrated ‘Aisha: The Prophet used to recite the Quran with his head in my lap while I used to be in my periods (having menses).

http://www.usc.edu/org/cmje/religious-texts/hadith/bukhari/093-sbt.php

Volume 1, Book 6, Number 294:

Narrated ‘Aisha:

While in menses, I used to comb the hair of Allah’s Apostle .
Volume 1, Book 6, Number 298:

Narrated ‘Aisha:

The Prophet and I used to take a bath from a single pot while we were Junub. During the menses, he used to order me to put on an Izar (dress worn below the waist) and used to fondle me. While in Itikaf, he used to bring his head near me and I would wash it while I used to be in my periods (menses).
Volume 1, Book 6, Number 299:

Narrated ‘Abdur-Rahman bin Al-Aswad:

(on the authority of his father) ‘Aisha said: “Whenever Allah’s Apostle wanted to fondle anyone of us during her periods (menses), he used to order her to put on an Izar and start fondling her.” ‘Aisha added, “None of you could control his sexual desires as the Prophet could.”

Leave a Reply

